New JCR Exec Committee

Congratulations and welcome to the new JCR Exec, elected over the past two weeks. The full list of new JCR members is below. Over the coming weeks the committee pages of this site will be updated, so you can find out more about your new committee.

President: Elliott Andrews
Vice President: James Stevens
Treasurer: Sam Prior
Male Welfare & Gender Equalities Officer: Alex Aylward
Female Welfare & Gender Equalities Officer: Kripa Balachandran
Access Officer: David Tennyson
Charities Officer: Alisha Chauhan
Ents Officer: Lucinda Perrett
First Year Reps: Kyle Fearn & Hannah Taylor Lewis
Environmental & Ethical Affairs Officer: Delaney Steele
Internationals Officer: Lily Kittisrikangwan
LGBT Officer: Joe Dutton
Publicity Officer: Raghd Rostom
Catering & Facilities Officer: Fiona Nutting
Fourth Year Rep: Will Jagessar
Ethnic Minorities Officer: Rosa-Johan Uddoh

fake watches cheap adidas crazylight boost for sale Fake Watches UK